Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Cheadle Hulme
September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021 7:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 5th September 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 6th September 2021 10:00amThe Way In CafeCome Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 10th September 2021 7:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Saturday 11th September 2021 2:00pmFamily Fun DayCome join in the fun! We have... Train Rides, Fairground Games, Bouncy Castle, Fire Engine Visit, Refreshments,Family Races and a Tombola! Prizes for all! Please note parking will be limited.
7:00pmQuiz & Challenge EveningCome Join in the fun and put your brain to the test!
Sunday 12th September 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 13th September 2021 10:00amThe Way In CafeCome Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 17th September 2021 7:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 19th September 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 20th September 2021 7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 24th September 2021 7:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Saturday 25th September 2021 7:30pmConcert with Amaretti Orchestra
Sunday 26th September 2021 11:00amMorning service at our churchOur Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 27th September 2021 10:00amThe Way In CafeCome Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)