Calendar

<< August

September

Change category
Friday 3rd September 20217:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 5th September 202111:00amMorning service at our church
Our Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 6th September 202110:00amThe Way In Cafe
Come Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 10th September 20217:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Saturday 11th September 20212:00pmFamily Fun Day
Come join in the fun! We have... Train Rides, Fairground Games, Bouncy Castle, Fire Engine Visit, Refreshments,Family Races and a Tombola! Prizes for all! Please note parking will be limited.
7:00pmQuiz & Challenge Evening
Come Join in the fun and put your brain to the test!
Sunday 12th September 202111:00amMorning service at our church
Our Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 13th September 202110:00amThe Way In Cafe
Come Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 17th September 20217:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Sunday 19th September 202111:00amMorning service at our church
Our Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 20th September 20217:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
Friday 24th September 20217:00pmPrayer and Bible fellowship (Zoom)
Saturday 25th September 20217:30pmConcert with Amaretti Orchestra
Sunday 26th September 202111:00amMorning service at our church
Our Sunday morning worship service, with separate Sunday Club activities available for children and for youth.
11:00amOnline broadcast of morning service (Zoom/YouTube)
7:00pmService of evening prayer (Zoom)
Monday 27th September 202110:00amThe Way In Cafe
Come Join us in our community cafe!
7:00pmChurch prayer meeting (Zoom)
<< August